This article is for all Whatsapp user. In this article I am going to tell you How to know if someone has blocked you on Whatsapp? and I also tell you how you can unblock yourself if you are blocked. This tips will be amazing right? Read this article till end so that you can understand this topic easily.
We know that Whatsapp is a popular and well known messaging application. It was developed by Jan Koum Brian Acton in 2009. We all use Whatsapp to communicate and to send document, photo, video and contact.
So, without wasting time let’s know how to know if someone has blocked you on Whatsapp? and I also tell you the solution how you can unblock.
How to know if someone has blocked you on Whatsapp?
I will tell you in point wise, it will help you to understand easily and perfectly. look there are lots of application available for Android an iPhone also where you can know who blocked you on Whatsapp but in this article I am not going to discuss you any kind of application. I will tell you simple genuine tips to know if you are blocked.
1# You can’t see him or her DP
If you have any kind of doubt that someone blocked you then you can watch her or him Whatsapp profile picture. When you are blocked by someone then you can’t see him or her profile picture. Now, You should keep in mind that if he don’t have any profile picture, then follow below tips to know you are blocked on Whatsapp.
This below tips are also basic and simple. Sometimes it is seen that you are not blocked by him and he or she is hasn’t profile picture. I mean if profile picture is not showing then sometimes don’t think that you are blocked.
2# Last seen will not be shown
This is also a tips to see you are blocked. If you are blocked by someone then you can’t see him or her last seen and he/she is online or not.
This is a good tips but this tips also has a issue. In Whatsapp there is a option that you can hide your Last seen and no one can see your last seen. and one more thing you also can’t watch his/her Whatsapp status.
Always don’t thing that if someones last seen is not shown then you are blocked.
3# Massage will not seen by him
This is a main point and we can say main tips. If you are blocked then your message can’t seen by them. I mean You can send him message but the message can’t be find by them who blocked you.
I mean the messages can’t be received and seen by them how blocked you. You know that if double check is seen then the massage is received and if double check is seen then the message is seen. And if one check is seen then your message is sent but the message is not received.
Not only message but you audio message, video and images will not be seen also.
4# You can’t make video and voice call from Whatsapp
If you are block then you can’t make video or voice call to him. Like a message you can call him but the call will not be shown by the the person who blocked you.
So, he/she can’t receive you call and you can’t communicate with him/her.
Friends lots of confusion is there right? So, How to know if someone has blocked you on Whatsapp? Don’t get confuse if you can’t see her/his profile picture, the last seen will not be shown, you can’t not make call and text then 99% chances are that you are blocked.
By watching the one point from above you can say that you are blocked.
- Really important to backup your whatsapp data
- Android App to create your own video whatsapp status
- Google play store Limitations
- Paid Android Apps For Free Download
- Create Anti-Hacking Facebook account.
How to unblock yourself
I hope you already read “How to know if someone has blocked you on Whatsapp”? Now we going to learn how you can easily unblock yourself without telling him/her to unblock you. Here, I am not using any software or application to see who blocked you and unblock yourself. This method is so simple, easy to apply and too safe. Just follow the given below steps one by one.
I will tell you two methods, you can apply one of them. All of them are easy and applicable.
1# Deleting Whatsapp
This tip is not too easy and not so tricky. You need to just follow the steps one by one.
- At first, open your Whatsapp and then click on the three dot option, shown in the right top corner.
- Then click the Setting option.
- Then click on the Account option.
- And then click on the delete my account option.
- Choose the country and type your current Whatsapp number, then click Delete my account.
- Then choose the reason, why you want to delete and the click Delete my Whatsapp.
- After deleting the Whatsapp, uninstall the Whatsapp.
Your Whatsapp is deleted but process is not done. Now we have to Reboot the mobile phone. One more thing you need to know that Deleting of Whatsapp is erase the all message history. Rebooting process is given below :
- Press the Power off button and then you will find the Reboot option, press there.
- After Rebooting your mobile phone you need to reinstall the Whatsapp.
- Reinstall the Whatsapp and create account with the same number.
The process is done. Now, I am telling you the process to create Whatsapp account. Follow the steps given below:
- Simply install the Whatsapp and open it.
- Tab the green AGREE AND CONTINUE button to accept the term and conditions.
- Then choose your country and provide your same mobile number, which account we already deleted. An then click Next. You can created account with another mobile number also, It is your choice.
- Then put the OTP sent by Whatsapp to your given number.
Your process to create Whatsapp account is completed. Now, I am telling you the another process there you also can text message with the person who blocked.
2# Group Creating Process
Remember that if the person who blocked you, in a group and you also there. Then he can read your message and you also can read his/her message. In this process I am telling to you in paragraph wise so that you can understand easily.
Read this tips nicely, without missing any word.
- Tell your and his/her (who blocked you) mutual friend to create a group to and add you and the person who blocked you.
- Now, tell him to left the group.
- If you are blocked, then you also can massage with him/her in the group.
Overview of This Article
- If you can’t watch the someone’s last seen, Profile picture in Whatsapp and and you can’t make message, video and voice call the make sure that you are blocked by them.
- To unblock yourself you need to delete your account, uninstall the whatsapp and Reboot your mobile phone. Then you need to create account after installing with same number.
- Second process to communicate with the person who blocked you is group messaging.
I hope you understand “How to know if someone has blocked you on Whatsapp”? and you will apply the tips how to unblock yourself. This tips are so easy and easy to apply.
At last if you have any kind to confusion regarding this article then you can freely ask me. And if you find this article will be helpful to another then you can share with them.
- Why Whatsapp two step authentication is not too much important
- Deleted whatsapp messages recover, without backup